H-Net about    search    site map    editors    donate    contact    help
navbar
Discussion Networks Reviews Job Guide Announcements

H-Latam
General Information
  • Subscribe!
  • Subscription Help
  • Welcome Message
  • Editors
  • Advisory Board

    H-LatAm Resources

  • CLAH
  • Archives
  • Syllabi
  • Bibliographies
  • Book Stores
  • Blogs
  • Presentations
  • Journals
  • Essays Project
  • Discussion Threads
  • Table of Contents
  • Discussion Logs
  • H-LatAm Reviews
  • H-LatAm Links
  • Housing Info
  • Research Assistance

     Search H-Latam
     Enter keyword(s)
     
      Search all H-Net Logs

  • Sharing the Knowledge and Keeping in Contact

    H-LatAm Advisory Board: CLAH Logo

    Composed by the executive members and regional chairs of the Conference on Latin American History.

    Secretary
    Thomas Holloway
    thholloway@UCDAVIS.EDU        

    President:
    Mark Wasserman

    wasserm@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU

    Past President:
    Ann Twinam
    anntwinam@mail.utexas.edu

    Vice President 
    Jeffrey Lesser
    jlesser@emory.edu

    Andean Studies:
    Carlos Aguirre, Co-Chair
    caguirre@OREGON.UOREGON.EDU,  

    Brazilian Studies:
    Hal Langfur, Chair
    langfurh@UNCW.EDU             

    Caribbean Studies:
    Jorge L. Chinea, Chair

    jchinea@WAYNE.EDU             

    Central American Studies:
    Aldo Lauria-Santiago, Chair
    a.lauria@COMCAST.NET
    alauria@holycross.edu

    Chile-Rio de la Plata Studies:
    Mark Allan Healey, Chair

    mahealey@SOCRATES.BERKELEY.EDU

    Colonial Studies:
    Bianca Premo, Chair
    bpremo@emory.edu

    Gran Colombian Studies:
    Nancy Appelbaum, Chair
    nappel@BINGHAMTON.EDU         

    Mexican Studies:
    Ben Vinson III, Chair

    bjv10@PSU.EDU                 

    Borderlands/Frontiers:
    Leslie S. Offutt, Chair

    offutt@vassar.edu

    H-Net
Humanities & Social Sciences OnLine
    Humanities &
    Social Sciences Online
    in cooperation with MSU Department of History
    Send comments and questions to H-LatAm Editors
    Copyright © 1995-2014
    H-LatAm RSS