Enterprise and Society
|| E & S Home || Contact E & S || Masthead || Submissions || Reviewing || Subscriptions || Proceedings ||

About Enterprise & Society
E & S Editors and Editorial Board

Philip Scranton, Rutgers University, Camden

Associate Editors
Andrew Popp, University of Liverpool, UK
Francesca Polese, Bocconi University, Italy
Sharon Ann Murphy, Providence College, USA
Per Hansen, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Associate Editor for Reviews
Richard Weiner, Indiana University-Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Managing Editor
Carol Ressler Lockman, Hagley Museum and Library

Associate Editor, ex officio
Roger Horowitz, Hagley Museum and Library

  Franco Amatori, Bocconi University
  Gerben Bakker, London School of Economics
  Maria Ines Barbero, University of Buenos Aires
  Hartmut Berghoff, German Historical Institute
  Regina Blaszczyk, University of Pennsylvania/
  Hagley Museum & Library

  Alberto Carreras, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  William Childs, The Ohio State University
  Peter Coclanis, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  Paul Duguid, University of California, Berkeley
  Colleen Dunlavy, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  Patrick Fridenson, École des Hautes Études
  en Sciences Sociales

  Louis Galambos, Johns Hopkins University
  Terry Gourvish, London School of Economics
  Shane Hamilton, University of Georgia
  Leslie Hannah, University of Tokyo
  Howell Harris, University of Durham
  William Hausman, College of William & Mary
  Kris Inwood, University of Guelph
  Richard R. John, Columbia University
  Geoffrey Jones, Harvard Business School
  Matthias Kipping, York University
  Christopher Kobrak, ESCP Europe
  Pamela Laird, University of Colorado Denver
  Claire Lemercier, CNRS
  Margaret Levenstein, University of Michigan
  Kenneth Lipartito, Florida International University
  Christopher McKenna, University of Oxford
  Stephen Mihm, University of Georgia
  Paul Miranti, Rutgers University
  Rowena Olegario, University of Oxford
  Mary O'Sullivan, University of Pennsylvania
  Francesca Polese, Bocconi University
  Harm Schröter, University of Bergen
  Brett Sheehan, University of Southern California
  Richard Sylla, New York University
  Steven Usselman, Georgia Institute of Technology
  Kazuo Wada, Tokyo University
  Robert E. Weems, Jr., University of Missouri
  Mira Wilkins, Florida International University
  JoAnne Yates, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  Mary Yeager, University of California Los Angeles
  Jonathan Zeitlin, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  Madeleine Zelin, Columbia University


© 2013 by The Business History Conference. Pages created May 12, 1999; last revised June 1, 2013.
Please direct questions about Enterprise & Society to the editors; see our Contact page. Questions or comments about these pages should be sent to the Web Editor.
For information about non-member subscriptions or advertising, please contact Oxford University Press.

BHC home.